Sunday, September 5, 2010

henry.

sooo henry... u sometimes really make me mad cuz your "perfect" at saying the most "perfect" not right thing aka the wrong thing. congrats. its an amazing talent. i don't know how u do it. wether it be comparing me too ummm... yeah that girl. or some how i end up liking you at the end of the day because of it. why? God only knows for sure, but im thinking it might be some of these reasons... when u do say the right thing it means even more, when u actually do something romantic its like, woah, so i remember it.  i know im horrible also at saying the right things yes i do like making you mad i wont lie. im just pushing for an reaction, like some type of emotion. i love those stupid cheesy romantic stuff im figuring out... well more the super funny ones. but i know why your lack of being in touch with your romantic side works is cuz i hate it when people go through the motions and you deff don't! i kno you always mean well. and so do i. i might be bad at showing it or i might be bad at talking through fights. but hey who is really good at that? not us! but we are getting better to say in our defense. oh just a recap on me... fav color=yellow, fav drink= (ur fired if you don't know), i like dark chocolate, i currently think bunnies are cute, i like chick flicks, i like it when u hold my hand, i would rather go on a walk then watch tv, i still dress up for you (and i even include boots), it makes me laugh that you don't care about sunsets cuz i love them but my favorite part is after a sunset like when everything is black against a yellow sky, i want you to write me a letter. don't worry i will write back :)

i'll be textin u...

    

No comments:

Post a Comment